ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great.

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Many uses. Great for gluten free and paleo recipes etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great replacement to corn starch!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great value

Reviewer2101153发表于 Sep 15, 2013

I use Arrowroot quite a lot and this one is great value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer3315071发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Does the job!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I make everything from scratch these days. I use arrowroot in place of wheat flour to thicken sauces. I also use it to make my very own deodorant (mix arrowroot with coconut oil and eucalyptus oil... it works great)!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A really good starch

tinatherese发表于 Mar 09, 2013

works well in gluten free baking:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

greenisthenewblack发表于 Feb 18, 2013

I use arrowroot flour in stead of corn starch. Great brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowroot Starch

5446080798581402306发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I have used this product several times. I like it's ease of use. It is a good product for use in thickening a sauce or to use as a starch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1041815发表于 Nov 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Perfect for baking!

dessertswithbenefits发表于 Oct 08, 2012

I use this product by weight since it is very fine and can pack tightly or loosely. Makes baked goods soft, but make sure not to use too much of it since it can add a not so pleasant flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »