ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.25

¥32.93

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Perfect Baking Powder

Reviewer2809643发表于 Apr 16, 2010

Bob's Red Mill Baking Powder produces exquisite baking powder biscuits and wonderful scones. I will not, under any circumstances, use baking powder with aluminum. This is my baking powder of choice. You won't be disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pancakes turned out great!

Reviewer1495934发表于 Apr 27, 2010

made delicious pancakes the day i got this, love that it doesn't contain aluminum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

TheEmpoweredWay发表于 Dec 07, 2010

Great product, great value! Great for treating GERD! No worries, it's aluminum and gluten free! Also can be used as a bath soak as it clean toxins from the body! I definitely recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the job

Reviewer2160526发表于 Aug 15, 2011

The consistency of the product is fine in texture. Made my muffins good. No complaints

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buenisimo

4633550543502472869发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Remplaza facilmente al royal de toda la vida, levadura de reposteria en polvo que funciona a las mis maravillas, no me podria gustar mas este producto por la cantidad que trae y el precio, me encanta y volvere a comprar, hice mi pedido el 1 junio 2014 y aun tengo para hacer varios kilos de pasteles jajajja RECOMENSADISIMO . a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up

5598399106105531991发表于 Sep 26, 2015

It is certified gluten free, which is great for us celiacs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product!

4931658399722854122发表于 Oct 31, 2015

simple, clean and works how it is supose to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean baking powder

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Mar 07, 2016

This is a good quality baking powder that been processed without using aluminium. I've been using this in my baking and it turn out well. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice+++++

5104792332365406259发表于 Apr 10, 2016

nice+++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so happy to find aluminum free

4679495825359334682发表于 May 16, 2016

& it gives baked goods such a lift! was really surprised. made some whole wheat rolls without yeast (because they died) & decided to use this instead. the rolls came out light & fluffy. can you believe it!? with whole wheat flour! good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »