ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.37

¥33.05

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Perfect Baking Powder

Reviewer2809643发表于 Apr 16, 2010

Bob's Red Mill Baking Powder produces exquisite baking powder biscuits and wonderful scones. I will not, under any circumstances, use baking powder with aluminum. This is my baking powder of choice. You won't be disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pancakes turned out great!

Reviewer1495934发表于 Apr 27, 2010

made delicious pancakes the day i got this, love that it doesn't contain aluminum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

TheEmpoweredWay发表于 Dec 07, 2010

Great product, great value! Great for treating GERD! No worries, it's aluminum and gluten free! Also can be used as a bath soak as it clean toxins from the body! I definitely recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does the job

Reviewer2160526发表于 Aug 15, 2011

The consistency of the product is fine in texture. Made my muffins good. No complaints

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buenisimo

4633550543502472869发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Remplaza facilmente al royal de toda la vida, levadura de reposteria en polvo que funciona a las mis maravillas, no me podria gustar mas este producto por la cantidad que trae y el precio, me encanta y volvere a comprar, hice mi pedido el 1 junio 2014 y aun tengo para hacer varios kilos de pasteles jajajja RECOMENSADISIMO . a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up

5598399106105531991发表于 Sep 26, 2015

It is certified gluten free, which is great for us celiacs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does what baking powder should

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I've had a hard time finding baking powder without all sorts of nasty chemicals in it where I live in Korea, and this stuff is great. I use it all the time for baking, and everything tastes much better than it did when I used the other baking powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works perfect!

Reviewer2453250发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I have been baking cakes, muffins and cupcakes with this baking powder and I have not found any diference with the regular baking powder, plus this one is free of aluminium! I will keep using it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product!

4931658399722854122发表于 Oct 31, 2015

simple, clean and works how it is supose to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

101010011发表于 Sep 12, 2011

bob's red mill is always solid

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »