ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.44

¥33.12

节省: ¥1.69 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

so happy to find aluminum free

4679495825359334682发表于 May 16, 2016

& it gives baked goods such a lift! was really surprised. made some whole wheat rolls without yeast (because they died) & decided to use this instead. the rolls came out light & fluffy. can you believe it!? with whole wheat flour! good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5055107266234908633发表于 Jul 05, 2016

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5086084480570769239发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Excellent Baking Powder. If you bake occasionally (weekends, mostly) you will have enough baking powder for a couple of years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4767439718857858459发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Nice cake

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly double acting and aluminum free!

4897227313128031927发表于 Feb 02, 2015

I've been using Bob's Mill Aluminum free baking powder for years! I'm very pleased with iHerb's careful packaging and good prices! THANKS iHerb!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baking Powder without Aluminum

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Living abroad it's difficult to find baking powder in a large amount and without aluminum. I'm thankful for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5535338423176274373发表于 Apr 22, 2015

Aluminium free baking powder - what more can you say?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent products!

5762736140210674539发表于 Apr 02, 2015

The same goes for this product as for Bob's Red Mill B. Soda. This is an excellent baking powder. I've not found one better, and I've tried several. Being in my 60s means I've used some good old-timer ones, but I find this is just as good as those were. A lot of the time the products from years ago lose their competing edge as newer products come along, so they revamp them, but then they turn out not to be as good as they used to be.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective, tastes good

Reviewer2940291发表于 Apr 06, 2015

This works great in all our recipes and we like being able to get it in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Nice product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 86 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »