ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.32

¥34.05

节省: ¥1.73 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's Rocks!

Reviewer2212746发表于 Jun 03, 2010

I trust Bob's Red Mill to deliver quality gluten-free baking ingredients. Thanks, Bob!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non-Aluminum is good.

Reviewer2960937发表于 Jun 19, 2010

Works well. And It's Non-Aluminum.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product at a great price

Reviewer2758552发表于 Aug 22, 2010

Compared to Rumford and Hain aluminum free baking powder this is an awesome deal. Get a pound for what you would normally pay for 4 ounces or so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

juliaheis发表于 Aug 25, 2010

Works great! Would order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

Reviewer2158434发表于 Aug 26, 2010

A great value for a lot of baking powder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Baking Powder

Reviewer2526088发表于 Sep 15, 2010

It's very important to use a non-aluminum baking powder and it is economical to buy it this way and then for convenience put it in a clean jar or saved baking powder can.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer2555453发表于 Sep 26, 2010

A Necessary product for gluten free baking. It works great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free baking powder :)

Reviewer2924725发表于 Oct 01, 2010

Comment from Norway. Ordered this because it was gluten free, and i really like this! To me it works like baking powder should.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Aluminum Free Baking Powder!!!

Reviewer2190904发表于 Oct 07, 2010

This is great aluminum free baking powder. I used to make biscuits the other day and used half the amount required by recipe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Baking Powder, Gluten Free, 16 0z.

Reviewer1402119发表于 Jul 30, 2008

This baking powder works wonderfully. It is aluminum free also. It's all I'm buying now. Thanks iHerb!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »