ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.42

¥33.10

节省: ¥1.69 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Better Baking Powder

Reviewer2526088发表于 Sep 15, 2010

It's very important to use a non-aluminum baking powder and it is economical to buy it this way and then for convenience put it in a clean jar or saved baking powder can.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer2555453发表于 Sep 26, 2010

A Necessary product for gluten free baking. It works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free baking powder :)

Reviewer2924725发表于 Oct 01, 2010

Comment from Norway. Ordered this because it was gluten free, and i really like this! To me it works like baking powder should.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Aluminum Free Baking Powder!!!

Reviewer2190904发表于 Oct 07, 2010

This is great aluminum free baking powder. I used to make biscuits the other day and used half the amount required by recipe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Baking Powder, Gluten Free, 16 0z.

Reviewer1402119发表于 Jul 30, 2008

This baking powder works wonderfully. It is aluminum free also. It's all I'm buying now. Thanks iHerb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

packaged in friendly way

Reviewer3256329发表于 Sep 10, 2008

Works well and I love the fact it isn't in a can.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Far better results with this powder

Reviewer1918874发表于 Oct 23, 2008

Using this powder with NO ALUM has resulted in a big improvement in the pancakes I made. Lightning bolt delivery as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Musician and healer

Reviewer1066250发表于 Jan 05, 2009

A most pure product at a best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thankful for quality products

Reviewer1144626发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I am so thankful to have products available that I know are less harmful for me and my family

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

and now...

Reviewer1994497发表于 Jul 08, 2009

The Best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »