ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.44

¥33.12

节省: ¥1.69 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Baking powder

Hanne67发表于 May 18, 2013

It works like regular baking powder, but this contains no aluminium and that's geat! Nice price as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does what baking powder should

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I've had a hard time finding baking powder without all sorts of nasty chemicals in it where I live in Korea, and this stuff is great. I use it all the time for baking, and everything tastes much better than it did when I used the other baking powder!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works perfect!

Reviewer2453250发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I have been baking cakes, muffins and cupcakes with this baking powder and I have not found any diference with the regular baking powder, plus this one is free of aluminium! I will keep using it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

baking powder

Reviewer2884369发表于 May 12, 2014

no nasty chemicals and i will always buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

household staple

Reviewer2607859发表于 Jun 10, 2014

I've used this brand for years. I even order it to have it sent to Europe. That says a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!

5603167778776674975发表于 Jul 05, 2014

great baking powder and it's gluten free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jim

5445802927707626788发表于 Jul 28, 2014

Great product, no issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5568498117060869664发表于 Sep 07, 2014

Use it in bread and cakes. Works good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

5165585829204024721发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Not only is this free from those Aluminum chemicals but it works much better than most cheapo baking powders. It starts to lose it's potency over time though so if you don't use it that much give some to your friends/family as soon as you open the bag. It's a lot of powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

5261982071132900205发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Why would anyone buy a tiny tin of baking powder when for a comparable price they can get a solid pound and GF. If it's too much, share it with a friend. Works perfectly and GF. Great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »