ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.40

¥33.08

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

FANTASTIC Baking Soda! Works Great!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

Great product gives you a nice high rise every time! This is the only baking soda I use. I like the fact that it is aluminum free too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great bargain and works great

Reviewer2583999发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Low cost, works well, trustworthy ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer1333587发表于 Apr 04, 2013

Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint. This baking powder is no exception. Will continue buying it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

SassySingaporean发表于 May 14, 2013

Great Aluminium free baking powder. Has never failed me in whatever I baked :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baking powder

Hanne67发表于 May 18, 2013

It works like regular baking powder, but this contains no aluminium and that's geat! Nice price as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does what baking powder should

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I've had a hard time finding baking powder without all sorts of nasty chemicals in it where I live in Korea, and this stuff is great. I use it all the time for baking, and everything tastes much better than it did when I used the other baking powder!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works perfect!

Reviewer2453250发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I have been baking cakes, muffins and cupcakes with this baking powder and I have not found any diference with the regular baking powder, plus this one is free of aluminium! I will keep using it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

baking powder

Reviewer2884369发表于 May 12, 2014

no nasty chemicals and i will always buy it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

household staple

Reviewer2607859发表于 Jun 10, 2014

I've used this brand for years. I even order it to have it sent to Europe. That says a lot.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!

5603167778776674975发表于 Jul 05, 2014

great baking powder and it's gluten free

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »