ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.39

¥33.07

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Truly double acting and aluminum free!

4897227313128031927发表于 Feb 02, 2015

I've been using Bob's Mill Aluminum free baking powder for years! I'm very pleased with iHerb's careful packaging and good prices! THANKS iHerb!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baking Powder without Aluminum

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Living abroad it's difficult to find baking powder in a large amount and without aluminum. I'm thankful for this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5535338423176274373发表于 Apr 22, 2015

Aluminium free baking powder - what more can you say?

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent products!

5762736140210674539发表于 Apr 02, 2015

The same goes for this product as for Bob's Red Mill B. Soda. This is an excellent baking powder. I've not found one better, and I've tried several. Being in my 60s means I've used some good old-timer ones, but I find this is just as good as those were. A lot of the time the products from years ago lose their competing edge as newer products come along, so they revamp them, but then they turn out not to be as good as they used to be.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective, tastes good

Reviewer2940291发表于 Apr 06, 2015

This works great in all our recipes and we like being able to get it in bulk.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Nice product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Bob's Red Mill

5010533474110995678发表于 Apr 18, 2015

This product, like any other Bob's Red Mill product, does not disappoint. This baking powder is one of the few readily available non-GMO (all Bob's products are even though they are not labeled as such) baking powders which satisfies the family label reader.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean baking powder

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Mar 07, 2016

This is a good quality baking powder that been processed without using aluminium. I've been using this in my baking and it turn out well. Recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice+++++

5104792332365406259发表于 Apr 10, 2016

nice+++++

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so happy to find aluminum free

4679495825359334682发表于 May 16, 2016

& it gives baked goods such a lift! was really surprised. made some whole wheat rolls without yeast (because they died) & decided to use this instead. the rolls came out light & fluffy. can you believe it!? with whole wheat flour! good stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »