ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.72

¥79.71

节省: ¥3.99 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Chia

Reviewer1408147发表于 Mar 12, 2011

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien, como siempre

elrinconcitodemaria发表于 Oct 07, 2014

Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer3008134发表于 Jun 01, 2011

This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2927113发表于 Jul 21, 2011

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quick service and good product

Reviewer1747032发表于 Aug 12, 2011

quick service and a good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product & company

Reviewer3193199发表于 Sep 08, 2011

I have been using this for a few weeks now and have no complaints. I do believe the extra fiber is doing me good. I use it in the morning in my coffee/protein drink as my breakfast and find it keeps me full longer. Great service from the company with order being shipped the next day and received in less than a week. After much searching, you can't beat the price either!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1250704发表于 Oct 23, 2011

Good quality product, at a very reasonable price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1026310发表于 Oct 31, 2011

Great taste when mixed with things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them!

Reviewer1294561发表于 Dec 19, 2011

I've been using chia seeds for a couple of months now and I love how they're so easy in anything. I basically sprinkle them on top of anything and I've noticed, I eat less and feel full more quickly. Super healthy packed with antioxidants, omega 3s, and lots of minerals. This package is a great deal , although I will say that compared to the other brands I've gotten, these seem to have little branches (probably from the salvia tree) in the bag. It's not enough to be annoying, just noteworthy. Regardless, will still order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great chia

Reviewer3157076发表于 Feb 06, 2012

Great chia, same quality as the more expensive ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »