ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.75

¥78.69

节省: ¥3.94 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Chia sin mas

4633550543502472869发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Me encanta esta marca, tiene una muy amplia gama de productos buenisimos y la chia esta entre ellos. La recomiendo, a suiza el pedido nos llego en 2 semanas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good chia seeds

5209812531775333877发表于 Jan 29, 2015

reasonably-priced and provides good chia seeds for our diet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality!

Cleaneatingjourneysg发表于 Oct 28, 2014

My first time trying chia seeds from Bob's. Good quality and good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

want it again

5650395740733289552发表于 Oct 14, 2014

i like it very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia seeds are chia seeds..

5443886632488091639发表于 Oct 06, 2014

... and this is why I bought te cheapest variant available at iherb. And do not regret, this is a good quality product and there is no need to buy more expensive chia seeds, they are all the same at the end of the story:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A

5366040320699643321发表于 Sep 26, 2014

It's nice when I mix with my lemon juice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buena relación calidad precio

5496888098374635034发表于 Sep 12, 2014

Buenas semillas de chía. EL paquete es muy grande (nunca había encontrado en mi ciudad uno con tanta cantidad) y el precio muy bueno para el precio que llevan en España. Recomendable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good thickener for smoothies as well as nutritious

Reviewer2418769发表于 Sep 09, 2014

My husband loves how chia seeds thicken his smoothies, as well as fiber and Omega-3 fatty acids. Sadly, these can no longer be shipped to New Zealand due to new regulations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superfood of the new age

5120682455081879687发表于 Sep 09, 2014

I found about chia too late in my life :) it is everyday companion of my bowels last couple of months. You can make lot of recipes with it, just google them. And it is jelly and crunchy in the same time. Works wonders for my energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

5293410395495388432发表于 Jul 27, 2014

good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »