ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.74

¥80.78

节省: ¥4.04 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Simple love

nattfisk发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I simply love chia seeds! They're good for me, contain omega and fiber. They're so small and versitile that I can put them in everything! I use them when I bake bread, crackers and granola bars for some extra fiber and energy. I always put ts in my morning smoothie or morning oatmeal. If you have problems with you digestion, try soaking a tbs of these in some water or apple juice for a few hours, and drink it all a few hours before you go to bed. Your body will send you its regards the next morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Chia

Reviewer1408147发表于 Mar 12, 2011

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seeds

sveta-goryun发表于 Jan 05, 2012

good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

EirikCor发表于 May 01, 2012

Great value, god product. When i bake bread with these, i have them in water to make gel/binder (if you dont soak them a bit in water, they may taste a bit more than NOWs White Chia Seed)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lemmik

XEX435发表于 Nov 24, 2012

kõige odavamad tšiiaseemned. hea kraam.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia Seeds

Reviewer3041119发表于 Dec 04, 2012

Helps curb appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ch-Ch-Ch-Chia

wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Corny, I know, but this product makes me think of those ridiculous chia pet commercials. The product itself is high quality, as I have come to expect from Bob's Red Mill. The seeds were fresh and lasted several months in my refrigeration. With all of Chia's health benefits, from it's Omega 3 profile, to fiber, to vitamins, it is truly one of the powerhouse superfoods available today. I would order this product again and enjoy in smoothies or oatmeal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia sin mas

4633550543502472869发表于 Jun 23, 2015

Me encanta esta marca, tiene una muy amplia gama de productos buenisimos y la chia esta entre ellos. La recomiendo, a suiza el pedido nos llego en 2 semanas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's

5706563054278659774发表于 Dec 08, 2012

Always top quality from Bob's Red Mill!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chia Seeds

4788925552566030970发表于 Jan 03, 2013

I use the Chia seeds in smoothies,sprinkle on my food, even take to restaurants, and use in most of my baking goods. They are not only healthy for you in many ways but also makes your food and drinks more flavorable. I try and not run short of these at any one time. Thank you so much for keeping me updated on your supply of Chia seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »