ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.72

¥80.76

节省: ¥4.04 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Chia

Reviewer1408147发表于 Mar 12, 2011

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that hungry anymore.

Reviewer2363095发表于 Jun 13, 2012

I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien, como siempre

elrinconcitodemaria发表于 Oct 07, 2014

Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1663449发表于 Jul 06, 2012

Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for you

5137512700886230222发表于 Apr 27, 2014

I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

5283089801651194721发表于 Jul 25, 2014

First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer3008134发表于 Jun 01, 2011

This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2927113发表于 Jul 21, 2011

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quick service and good product

Reviewer1747032发表于 Aug 12, 2011

quick service and a good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »