ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Stuff

Reviewer3065979发表于 Aug 13, 2008

My son is gluten free - I use this to coat his chicken nuggets before dipping in egg and then in corn flakes. Tried corn starch but tapioca is far superior!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flour

Reviewer2774669发表于 Dec 29, 2008

I use this flour to make a mix of gluten-free flour for my baking needs. It works great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Pies

Reviewer3166426发表于 Mar 13, 2009

I use this when a recipe calls for "Minute Tapioca" (very expensive). This product works every bit as well and is not expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great Bob's Mill product

Reviewer2952577发表于 Jul 04, 2009

Great for pie fillings

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten-Free

Reviewer1495691发表于 May 24, 2010

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative

Reviewer2329343发表于 Feb 29, 2008

Using this in place of flour or corn starch works great in stew or sauces. It is also helpful as a coating for fish.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have for baking.

Reviewer1254460发表于 Mar 20, 2010

I use this tapioca flour when baking bread and pizza dough. Great product. It helps the bread brown too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality

Reviewer3176463发表于 Apr 20, 2010

Great tapioca flour from a fantastic company. I'll buy Bob's Red Mill over any other company anytime.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love This!

4613142442863848488发表于 May 12, 2012

This gives a lovely creamy texture to home made goodies, especially pancakes.... yummy! 10 out of 10.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1458185发表于 Mar 25, 2012

With tapioca flour, gluten-free baking becomes excellent. My family can no longer taste the difference between the gluten free and regular baking; the gluten "dryness" vanishes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 79 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »