ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.05

¥30.61

节省: ¥1.56 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

perfect

5136400751319339253发表于 Feb 18, 2014

for a gluten free diet! Tapioca floor is one of the most used floor in my dishes like pancakes, crèpes, cakes...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit pricey

Reviewer1868309发表于 Feb 14, 2014

I have ordered Now tapioca flour in larger bags from iHerb before, and found it to be more economical. Since I live and bake gluten-free, tapioca starch is a good staple. This brand is okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leaky bag

4678624565538596670发表于 Feb 01, 2014

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS MIXED WITH SWEET SORGHUM FLOUR

Reviewer1256402发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Great mixed with other flours for baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice flour

Reviewer2622191发表于 Jan 27, 2014

I add these flour for my bread, gives ligtht texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5530102213998206468发表于 Jan 10, 2014

Tapioca is the only flour or starch I have found that my two year old son tolerate. Wheat, amarant, quinoa, corn, rise etc etc etc. It all makes him sick. I use tapioka to a lot of things I wound never dream of trying before this happened. I`m very happy with Bob`s red mill, it seams to be clean products and good quality! I have tried a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer2720060发表于 Dec 17, 2013

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tapioca flour

Reviewer2411072发表于 Dec 15, 2013

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tapioca flour helps gluten-free cooking

Reviewer2249741发表于 Nov 03, 2013

This is a key ingredient in gluten-free baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Harina de tapioca perfecta para rebozados

aclaplaza发表于 Sep 24, 2013

Esta harina de tapioca es un buen sustituto a las harinas con gluten tanto como espesante como para rebozados por su textura. Recomendable totalmente.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »