ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.22

¥30.78

节省: ¥1.57 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Harina de tapioca perfecta para rebozados

aclaplaza发表于 Sep 24, 2013

Esta harina de tapioca es un buen sustituto a las harinas con gluten tanto como espesante como para rebozados por su textura. Recomendable totalmente.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

chantale发表于 Sep 24, 2013

This tapioca flour is very great in my eggs free cake ! Love it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine flour

5201988341157366756发表于 Sep 11, 2013

I use it in bread, pancakes and waffles. It's a must have in my kitchen, because of all my allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I think I am more of a fan of arrowroot powder, but this works great too as far as thickening soups, etc. It can also be used in place of flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5035518640760166999发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Excellent quality for great price. Def will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good in gluten free baking

tinatherese发表于 Apr 20, 2013

:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well in GF blends

4695540980160318005发表于 Mar 05, 2013

This flour works well in my GF flour blends. Nothing to complain about.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good flour

4978545617610769518发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tapioca Flour

Reviewer1897629发表于 Sep 25, 2012

We use this all the time for cooking and baking gluten free. It works better than cornstarch for some recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3002261发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I am gluten free and i use this sometimes for baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »