ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good in soup.

HildeK发表于 Jul 08, 2012

But be aware of that it clumps a bit. Use a blender or something to make it nice and smooth before having it in the soup, and it goes fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flour

Reviewer2965254发表于 Feb 15, 2013

Good flour and good taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good gluten free

Caragh发表于 Feb 11, 2014

Use 50/50 with other flours

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garbanzo flour

Reviewer2788450发表于 Aug 27, 2008

Bob's Red Mill - you know it's really gluten free. Very fine grind, nice. Didn't realize it would have a slight bitterness to it. Decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Powder

Reviewer2902173发表于 Mar 29, 2010

I used this to make hummus. It was really good. I like it compared to canned chick peas. I have not compared against fresh chick peas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bean Flours Are Super!

Reviewer1995652发表于 Jan 26, 2011

This flour is finely milled, very consistent, and lends itself to a variety of baking applications: in pancakes, corn meal, etc. It has a mild flavor. I only wish it were avaiable as organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1098759发表于 Sep 25, 2011

I wish it was organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add protein and fiber to baking

Reviewer2525146发表于 Jul 14, 2010

Four stars because it's not organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bean Flour

Lipsticklady发表于 Sep 29, 2009

Like Bob's Red Mill

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »