ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy!

Reviewer3189549发表于 Jun 19, 2011

I only use this flour to make socca, which tastes wonderful. Piece of advice though, never taste the raw batter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garbanzo Bean Flour

Reviewer2067111发表于 Dec 30, 2011

This is much cheaper than I can buy this product in my area. Great quality for cooking and baking. Really helps hold together my cookie recipes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1838230发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Add baking bread, gives an interesting taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Chickpea Flour

Reviewer3142632发表于 Jan 20, 2012

Great flour for those with gluten issues. It does taste like beans (after all it is made from beans) so if you do not like beans be sure to use nice spices to make the bean taste less intense. This also works very well as a facial scrub. This will gently remove acne scars overtime. Great product with multiple uses.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chickpea flour

Reviewer3265319发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Your website was easy to navigate and your service was excellent. The flour was exactly what I was looking for.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Free Garbanzo Bean Flour

Reviewer1298239发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Great, high fiber and lots of protein!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garbanzo Flour

maryfran444发表于 Jun 20, 2012

First, I have to say I love Bob's Red Mill and I love garbanzo bean flour. Fiber rich and gluten free, it can be used in place of regular flour in lots of recipes. It makes a great tasting gravy...just add baking powder and a little salt as you normally would with flour. It has a unique taste that is appealing to me. I sub some into my flax muffins to make them lighter and not so dense. It's a good alternative flour for healthy, gluten free cooking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, beany flavor

5357511497415059881发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Bakes up well. I've even cooked it to make hummus. Nice texture. I like to mix it with coconut flour for baking so my cookies don't taste too beany. Good value; I've purchased this product many times as it keeps the cost lower than using all almond and coconut flour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great seafood pancake using chickpea flour

Reviewer2574701发表于 Apr 26, 2009

I read a recipe in the NY Times using Chickpea flour, which I was not aware exited! !Herb came up when I googled it. Placed the order, received as advertised, made the dish and enjoyed very much. It was a win win on all counts! Will certainly revisit !Herb when the need arises.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast Shipping

Reviewer1178580发表于 Apr 13, 2009

Very fast shipping!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »