ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Price

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't used Yet

Reviewer3355430发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Haven't used yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK in a Pinch for Regular Beans

Reviewer1795485发表于 Aug 22, 2011

I was hoping this would be an ingredient in a homemade falafel mix - does not work for me, came out way too dense. Makes an ok hummus dip in a pinch if you have other fresh ingredients to make it tasty. My best falafel comes from using whole cooked beans that are then home-mashed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like the taste

94Tina发表于 Jan 14, 2013

The taste is rather strong and I don't really like it, so I think I'll be buying other types of flours from now on. I like that it is (hopefully) healthy though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird taste

charlottemsk发表于 Mar 23, 2012

This tastes fake and is nothing like the fresh thing you buy from the store

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

garbanzo bean flour

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

actually, I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it's great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bean Powder

Reviewer2682624发表于 Mar 05, 2010

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!!

Reviewer2467763发表于 Jun 11, 2009

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. This is a nice, mellow tasting flour that adds a lot of extra protein to whatever you want. A standard staple in my kitchen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571发表于 Aug 04, 2008

In use already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garbanzo Flour

Reviewer3032275发表于 Mar 07, 2010

I have not used the flour yet, so it's not fair to comment, but the service was very good. Joe Notarnicola

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »