ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.67

¥39.62

节省: ¥1.95 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good buy

sconley发表于 Nov 19, 2013

I can't get these in the store where I live in Korea. Glad to find them on here for a good price. They turned out great in the crock pot. Especially after throwing a bit of baking soda into the mix if you want a fantastic texture for hummus.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I like this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Beans!

Reviewer2569519发表于 Feb 12, 2014

We soak them over night and make hummus the next day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

水煮後好像吃蕃薯一樣

5480061722036964653发表于 Jun 02, 2016

蛋白質非常豐富,肌肉必須的,如果不想吃肉,就是吃這個啦,比黃豆好吃多

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aghhhhhh

4713034865926111481发表于 Jul 13, 2016

Perfect for Hummus!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

5536595171908109527发表于 Feb 21, 2015

I use these for making batches of homemade chili. Just delicious and high quality!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Largest, creamiest beans I've found

5716974624379924248发表于 Jun 17, 2015

These beans are worth the extra money. They grow a lot when soaked and even more when cooked in a pressure cooker. The result is a large, creamy textured bean. Supermarket beans have disappointed me in quality and end product. I will continue to use this brand without hesitation.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

loafulofcarbs发表于 Nov 16, 2015

the reason why i order uncooked beans is becasue beans coming from cans often contains many heavy metals and preservatives. though it is a burden cooking the beans

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for soup too.

5325787562753478247发表于 Sep 08, 2014

My husby makes tomato based veggie soup with all kinds of beans for work. We both love these beans and we prefer to have a little bit hard texture than too soggy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cool beans!

5036896047676677538发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Beans, beans, they're good for your heart. The more you eat em' the healthier you are :)great for sprouting!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »