ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.90

¥37.75

节省: ¥1.85 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good buy

sconley发表于 Nov 19, 2013

I can't get these in the store where I live in Korea. Glad to find them on here for a good price. They turned out great in the crock pot. Especially after throwing a bit of baking soda into the mix if you want a fantastic texture for hummus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Bob's and great value!

5615218594639728078发表于 May 03, 2013

Love me some chickpeas and these are wonderful. Soak them over night and then pressure cooker in the morning. Awesome for curries and as a roasted snack. Great value as well. Will be ordering again very soon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great value

Reviewer2075683发表于 Jul 14, 2013

this bag equals so many cans of chick peas, happy hummus-making!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cool beans!

5036896047676677538发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Beans, beans, they're good for your heart. The more you eat em' the healthier you are :)great for sprouting!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value chickpeas

4890758919707696264发表于 Dec 02, 2013

Although not as convenient as their tinned counterparts, these chickpeas are versatile and great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Beans!

Reviewer2569519发表于 Feb 12, 2014

We soak them over night and make hummus the next day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for soup too.

5325787562753478247发表于 Sep 08, 2014

My husby makes tomato based veggie soup with all kinds of beans for work. We both love these beans and we prefer to have a little bit hard texture than too soggy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

5536595171908109527发表于 Feb 21, 2015

I use these for making batches of homemade chili. Just delicious and high quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Largest, creamiest beans I've found

5716974624379924248发表于 Jun 17, 2015

These beans are worth the extra money. They grow a lot when soaked and even more when cooked in a pressure cooker. The result is a large, creamy textured bean. Supermarket beans have disappointed me in quality and end product. I will continue to use this brand without hesitation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »