ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.28

¥36.10

节省: ¥1.82 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So far so good

Reviewer1822096发表于 May 18, 2009

I used some of this flour to dredge meat in a stew and the flavour turned out wonderful. It didn't thicken the stew as much as regular flour though. I also made a pie crust using my standard recipe. The flavour was very good. The raw crust was a bit challenging to work with and finally was more crumbly than flaky. I'm sure with some recipe adjustment and practice this will make a nice crust. Definetly worth more experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use all purpose flour

Reviewer1298987发表于 Dec 24, 2009

I made pumpkin bread with it and my child likes it. I am happy with it's taste although it's texture is more cake like than bread like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer2898463发表于 Aug 07, 2010

A wonderful all purpose blend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1161805发表于 Dec 12, 2011

I tried making my own but this works much better. Good in biscuits and pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free flour

Reviewer3041182发表于 Mar 12, 2012

Not bad in replacement of wheat flour. Goods still turn out a bit chewy, but I've had worse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super gluten free flour!

Reviewer3340872发表于 Aug 19, 2013

This flour is great for cakes (have not tried to make bread with it). I needed one without corn (which I find many have) so this fitted the bill. I think the combination of a lot of flours really work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flour

5130451073862532350发表于 Oct 03, 2013

Dependable as ever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly All Purpose

5285187810783043109发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I've used this flour for breading, to thicken sauces and soups, and for baking and it's been great. Add xantham gum if you plan on using this for baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

unniinnu发表于 Feb 21, 2014

Great that it has no corn in it! Good taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good for gruten free cookies and maffins

Reviewer1194763发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I use this for my son,he has wheet allergy. I can make cookies and maffins,like use wheet flour. I hope organic one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品