ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.33

¥37.21

节省: ¥1.88 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best gluten-free flour!

Reviewer2947028发表于 Feb 03, 2010

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

finally

Reviewer1816976发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This baking flour goes with everything, makes baking easy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1062430发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favourite flour!

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 06, 2013

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST of the Best

Reviewer2924771发表于 Jan 14, 2010

Made some excellent pizza crust with this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

Reviewer3362683发表于 Mar 23, 2010

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flour Works Great!

Reviewer1407811发表于 Jul 18, 2008

I used this flour in a recipe calling for non gluten all purpose flour and my recipe came out great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stomach irritant

4890553540544221628发表于 Oct 03, 2016

It makes dough well but as its made up of chickpeas it irritates and bloats the stomach. I've tried it many times on different people and they all said the same thing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as King Arthur's mixed gluten free flour

5337652482377838413发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Used this for batter for fish (British style fried fish & chips); did not like the consistency or taste. Much "stronger" flavour (more distinctive) than other flours. Will not be using the rest of the flour. I would recommend King Arthur multi purpose gluten free flour instead (for batter / dusting meats / cakes / muffins).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BAKES WELL - Measures like regular wheat flour. Celiac - no allergic reaction

coconut发表于 Jun 25, 2012

No more trying to convert or adjust other flours for family recipes. No need to mix with other gluten-free flours. You can use this just like wheat flour when called for in recipes. I do not know if this works in a bread machine, but it baked well. I have celiac and had no reaction to this product. I made the "crazy cake" (chocolate cake) recipe found on the bob's red mill website. It was super!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »