ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.22

¥34.98

节省: ¥1.77 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

hated it

5147747423298603102发表于 Apr 11, 2016

I raelly hated the smell and the taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Aug 05, 2015

labs miltu maisījum

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1901699发表于 May 19, 2015

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Reviewer3000993发表于 Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like it

misspineapple发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never disappoints

5606281448777062181发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Useful for all my cooking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible!

5113914411521338635发表于 Jul 03, 2014

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as King Arthur's mixed gluten free flour

5337652482377838413发表于 Mar 11, 2014

Used this for batter for fish (British style fried fish & chips); did not like the consistency or taste. Much "stronger" flavour (more distinctive) than other flours. Will not be using the rest of the flour. I would recommend King Arthur multi purpose gluten free flour instead (for batter / dusting meats / cakes / muffins).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

unniinnu发表于 Feb 21, 2014

Great that it has no corn in it! Good taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly All Purpose

5285187810783043109发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I've used this flour for breading, to thicken sauces and soups, and for baking and it's been great. Add xantham gum if you plan on using this for baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »