ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.22

¥36.03

节省: ¥1.82 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My new favourite flour!

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 06, 2013

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

finally

Reviewer1816976发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This baking flour goes with everything, makes baking easy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best gluten-free flour!

Reviewer2947028发表于 Feb 03, 2010

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1062430发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST of the Best

Reviewer2924771发表于 Jan 14, 2010

Made some excellent pizza crust with this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

Reviewer3362683发表于 Mar 23, 2010

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flour Works Great!

Reviewer1407811发表于 Jul 18, 2008

I used this flour in a recipe calling for non gluten all purpose flour and my recipe came out great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BAKES WELL - Measures like regular wheat flour. Celiac - no allergic reaction

coconut发表于 Jun 25, 2012

No more trying to convert or adjust other flours for family recipes. No need to mix with other gluten-free flours. You can use this just like wheat flour when called for in recipes. I do not know if this works in a bread machine, but it baked well. I have celiac and had no reaction to this product. I made the "crazy cake" (chocolate cake) recipe found on the bob's red mill website. It was super!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2323904发表于 Jan 20, 2009

Better for stomach than whole wheat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer3043934发表于 Sep 21, 2009

It is like regular flour.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »