ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.48

¥37.36

节省: ¥1.89 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

gluten free baking

Reviewer2573414发表于 Dec 22, 2009

I will be using this product in my gluten free baking this xmas, and very happy I could purchase this product from the USA at such a great price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1089289发表于 Jan 09, 2010

It's like working with traditional flour, same consistency and feel.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free flour

Reviewer2590111发表于 Mar 25, 2010

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2084487发表于 Jun 28, 2010

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1647542发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I love this product and service was great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Baking

Reviewer1477814发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

agapediet发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Reviewer1896318发表于 Feb 23, 2012

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Reviewer1988306发表于 Mar 26, 2012

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1980080发表于 Apr 04, 2011

Love It!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »