ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.12

¥35.94

节省: ¥1.81 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product-Product Review

Reviewer2668523发表于 Aug 29, 2011

One of the better Gluten Free mixes to get the best flavor and texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob Red Mill All Purpose Baking FlourGluten Free

Reviewer1954425发表于 Feb 10, 2011

Good flour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to use

Reviewer1320809发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I appreciate the blend of gluten-free flours used in this all purpose baking flour mix...easier than trying to individually purchase the various ingredients and find effective ratios. the packages of this product I've bought from iherb are always nicely fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Reviewer1896318发表于 Feb 23, 2012

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Baking

Reviewer1477814发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

agapediet发表于 Nov 23, 2011

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

4858126689961434714发表于 Feb 17, 2013

My homemade bread came out so much better than I'd expected. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to get a bigger bag next time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

ling76发表于 Mar 27, 2013

Great for gluten free baking:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good gluten-free flour

4903000289496051423发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I use this flour all the time as I cook for my husband who is gluten sensitive. I do not use it for baking - I found a better flour for that - but, I do use it for cooking a LOT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy and good

Sceptical-but-happy发表于 Nov 16, 2013

I made my first gluteinfree pie with this product, and everything worked just fine! Whoa!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »