ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.27

¥36.09

节省: ¥1.82 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gluten free flour

Reviewer3041182发表于 Mar 12, 2012

Not bad in replacement of wheat flour. Goods still turn out a bit chewy, but I've had worse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use all purpose flour

Reviewer1298987发表于 Dec 24, 2009

I made pumpkin bread with it and my child likes it. I am happy with it's taste although it's texture is more cake like than bread like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer2898463发表于 Aug 07, 2010

A wonderful all purpose blend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good for gruten free cookies and maffins

Reviewer1194763发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I use this for my son,he has wheet allergy. I can make cookies and maffins,like use wheet flour. I hope organic one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Reviewer2109596发表于 Nov 23, 2009

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's red mill all purpose GF Baking Flour...

Reviewer2082632发表于 Feb 22, 2008

A great alternative for gluten free baking with out the high cost of going to the health food store... We love IHerb and all of their products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't give this product a review yet

tinatherese发表于 Jun 18, 2013

as I have not tried it yet:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grateful to find gluten-free, but ...

Reviewer3000993发表于 Jan 17, 2015

I find the beany fragrance too offputting, sorry. I much prefer the rice-based one from King Arthur.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like it

misspineapple发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I think the garbanzo or fava bean flour really overpowers the flavor. Didn't matter if I used only a small amount mixed with other gluten free flours - it still made things taste odd.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible!

5113914411521338635发表于 Jul 03, 2014

The texture of the flour is all right, but the taste is very overpowering. It tastes bitter and awful. Nothing will taste good if you put this flour in the mixture. Will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »