ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.24

¥45.50

节省: ¥2.26 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bread

Reviewer2032049发表于 Nov 08, 2011

I am celiac, and love this bread mix that I found, especially after not having had bread for a couple of years. I use it as my desert.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT

Reviewer2006780发表于 Apr 21, 2011

My son is PDD-NOS and absolutely loves this mix, I also use it for pancakes, I just add the sodium bicarbonate (baking soda) and it makes great pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Gluten-free Cinnamon Raisin Bread Mix

Reviewer3222101发表于 May 25, 2011

This is one of the best G-F mixes I have tried. I did add an extra egg, a few more chopped raisins and extra cinnamon, however, this addition is not essential. Note: I baked this in my Zojirushi bread machine under the "homemade" mode -" 1 rise" at 50 minute and "bake" at 60 minutes AFTER mixing the dough in a separate mixer to make sure all the ingredients were thoroughly combined and then placing it into the the bread machine with the above settings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no no no

Reviewer2218574发表于 Mar 05, 2012

This tastes lovely but very heavy. This made me feel so un well, worse than eating normal bread, it has hidden ingredients or could be the cornstarch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent, not sweet

LantauMama发表于 Jan 25, 2015

I love that this is not sweet (only the raisins make it sweet). I add extra cinnamon and ground vanilla beans when I mix it. Perfect with butter or even coconut butter as a treat! Big hit with everyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bread review

4893225540453007918发表于 Mar 26, 2015

This was a very good loaf of bread. Excellent actually. I will definately buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good bread

Reviewer2568559发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Tasty and not sweet bread for those of us who are gluten intolerant. I baked some up and we consumed it pronto!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We really like

Reviewer1988306发表于 Mar 26, 2012

We really like this bread! There have been a few times when the bread gets crumbly, or it appears that the raisins swell inside the slice of bread, and the bread gets hard. I don't know if this is because my family doesn't want to wait until it cools completely. My family likes it sliced warm out of the oven and drizzed with some vanilla frosting, and it's similar a homemade sweet roll. The times bread gets hard, I cut up the bread, add egg mixture and make bread pudding after letting it sit in the refrigerator overnight, of course, adding vanilla frosting and serving warm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too sweet, but got grainy quickly

Reviewer2665571发表于 Oct 27, 2011

The mix and bread itself was not too sweet, but it got grainy and hard within a day of sitting in a plastic baggie. If I make this again, it will be for an event where it will be eaten the same day as made.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A tad disapointed

4678123046280738523发表于 Sep 04, 2014

I was excited to get this product. I used my bread machine to make the bread but it had a strong metallic taste. At first I thought my bread machine was getting old, but then all the next breads I made in the bread maker didn't have this problem. I have often used Red Mill products with no problem so perhaps I just had a bad batch I don't know, but I was disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »