ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.21

¥32.87

节省: ¥1.67 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mesa Harina Review (Non GMO).

Reviewer2023013发表于 Dec 25, 2013

Take this review seriously. Two things: First and most important is the manufacture of this product stated to me that the ingredients are non GMO. The leading brand of this product that is in most every market is almost guaranteed to be made with GMO corn. GMO products will degrade your health, guaranteed. The other thing is this product tastes as good as or better than the leading brand. I have since re-ordered it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes very good tortillas

vegangry发表于 Oct 20, 2013

The whole family loves the tortillas made with this flour. I think the clue is to make the tortillas very thin. I use the receipt on the package. I have tried other corn flour to make tortillas, but they did not turn out as good as the ones made with this flour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for tortillas

5598399106105531991发表于 Nov 21, 2014

The best tortilla flour. I followed the recipe on the back and they came out great. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great masa

4677902882042607339发表于 May 07, 2015

Excellent for tasty tortillas. Just follow the recipe on the back. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

decent tortillas

Reviewer3122723发表于 Dec 12, 2011

I made tortiilas using this mix and followed the instructions on the label. They had an ackward taste maybe due no gluten in the mix. Im used to using maseca, but this mix is not to bad. I will make some gorditas in the next few days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2557469发表于 Jul 01, 2013

I use this is in a gluten free all-purpose blend. Works great. I have not used it for any other recipe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great masa harina

4833188375133186782发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Fabulous tasting cornflour for making tortillas at home - highly recommended

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

corn aroma

kanaca发表于 Nov 07, 2013

Tasty all-natural option for Masa Harina. I use it in muffins made with Bob's GF polenta I've soaked in lime and cooked. The smell is so corn-nutty. Thanks Bob's!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

5702615038509124220发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Just like the stuff I used when I lived in Mexico.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superfast shipping and great product

5213912007356718603发表于 Dec 09, 2013

Awesome product. Super fast shipping. Extremely great customer service..... Superb...Keep it up and thanks for the great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »