ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.79

¥57.71

节省: ¥2.92 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

deliciously gluten free

Reviewer1870590发表于 May 18, 2009

Some oatmeal products bother me as I am gluten intolerant. Although, oats contain a protein called avena, many instant oatmeals and oat products are cross contaminated in facilities that also process things with gluten. Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Oats are quick to cook, tastey, and don't upset my stomach at all! Thanks, Iherb. My family and I will be happy when it is back in stock! san diego, ca

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

highly recommended!/рекомендую!

Reviewer2985127发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Very tasty oats, I just adore them :) Pour it with hot milk, add sliced apple and let it draw for a few time - it's delicious! Очень вкусная овсянка получается, просто обожаю :) Заливаю горячим молоком, кидаю порезанное яблоко и даю чуть-чуть постоять - супер!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmm, Breakfast Freedom

Reviewer2693778发表于 Jul 07, 2009

As a celiac, oatmeal had long been banned from my morning menu options. But now, I am once again able to enjoy this breakfast staple food! They're real oats, so they taste just like the regular gluten-contaminated variety, but are safe (for most, check with your doctor). Also, it's cheaper to by a big bag of the plain stuff like this then the little flavored packets. Healthier too. Add a little cinnamon and brown sugar and you're good to go. Thanks, Bob!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1442423发表于 Jun 22, 2009

I'm on a strict gluten free diet. I can't eat any gluten or else I would break out with acne. These gluten free oats are amazing. They have the same taste as "regular" oats and they DON'T make me break out at all. Just simply amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Can Finally Eat Oatmeal Again

5534975586454948538发表于 Dec 29, 2014

I am so glad gluten free oatmeal is on the market now. There were many years that I craved it but not the consequences of having eaten oatmeal that must have contained gluten. I love that I can put a quarter cup of this oatmeal in a BIG bowl and microwave for 3-5 minutes and its ready. I add almond flour, peanut flour, unsweetened applesauce and cinnamon for a WOW breakfast. I also use this oatmeal and other gluten free flour for banana bread, which I dearly love.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Gluten Free, Old Fashioned Rolled Oats, 32 oz (907 g)

5619960708668030625发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Compared to my previous buy (another brand) this one taste better especially it does not leave a sour after taste. Take it every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product/ great service

Reviewer2090675发表于 Aug 12, 2009

I can now make the monster cookies for my granddaughter who has Celiac! There is no flour in the recipe just oatmeal. Once I found this product, I was able to bake the cookies and take to her as a special treat! She loved them! Thak you for the speedy service too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THESE!

Reviewer2761900发表于 Jun 23, 2009

for Celiacs or anyone doing gluten free these are great! i love a bowl of oatmeal in the morning with honey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In oatmeal heaven!

Reviewer2413236发表于 Mar 12, 2010

As a Celiac, I hadn't had oats since my diagnosis four years ago. Since discovering these, I've been on an oatmeal kick and loving every minute. Wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting Oats

Reviewer1346684发表于 Jul 20, 2010

I eat these oats every morning and usually add ground salba, a dab of unprocessed honey and cinnamon and coconut oil. It keeps me going until lunch and I feel like I've had a healthy breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 86 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »