ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.78

¥46.08

节省: ¥2.29 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very good whole grain GF bread

Reviewer1044737发表于 Feb 01, 2012

It has seeds and a brown bread/rye bread flavor to it. I don't like it as much as the BRM Wonderful GF bread, but only slightly less and it is a good other option. Rye bread flavor comes from the caraway seeds, not rye flour. Freezers fairly well, but I find it crumbles more than the wonderful bread so I toast it after it has been frozen. I usually eat half "fresh" and slice and freeze the other half.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much

Reviewer1554431发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I was excited about this gluten free "hearty whole grain bread mix" but when I made it found it to be just too much going on for me. With the cocoa powder and sugars in there and all those grains (I did like the sunflower seeds though) it felt more like a mix between a brownie and bread... it had a strong, dark pumpernickle smell and feel to it. Not bad if that's what you're looking for but I was wanting something more middle of the road, more of a good medium brown bread with some grains in there but not with all that dark cocoa, sesame seeds and the sweet, brownie quality were not for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best GF bread I've had

Reviewer2780488发表于 Apr 12, 2012

I've recently been diagnosed with a wheat intolerance and have started going gluten free. I've tried a number of off-the-shelf, and ready-made, and recipes for bread, and by far this has been the best. If I wasn't told, I wouldn't be able to tell that this if GF. The caraway seeds may turn some people off.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Gluten Free Hearty Whole Grain Bread Mix, 20 oz

Reviewer1814858发表于 Apr 19, 2011

Great tasting. try ground flax seeds instead of eggs. easy to use in bread machine. fast shipping

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3190906发表于 Apr 30, 2011

I must say it doesn't taste glutenfree and my family agrees.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer2618090发表于 Jun 29, 2011

Very good and hearty for a gluten free bread....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lolly

Reviewer1860065发表于 Nov 03, 2011

This allows me to have a Rueben sandwich again. Easy to make and bake. Great slicing and toasting. Full rye bread flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

Reviewer2446553发表于 Nov 10, 2012

Am not fond of the flavor that comes through on this bread mix. It isn't a flavor I want to eat very often.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste, good for whole family (not just for GF diet)

LantauMama发表于 Aug 29, 2013

This can be served to anyone and they won't know it is gluten free. The caraway seeds make it taste a bit like a rye bread, so if you like that sort of dark/rye bread flavor you will love this. It is not heavy, it is a light fluffy bread. Comes out perfect from my bread machine every time, lovely with anything from butter and marmite to almond butter!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far so good

5013526863525917313发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I used this once to make bread. It worked very well. I will try it for more vegan baking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »