ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.33

¥75.06

节省: ¥3.73 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good taste

5454510008006503725发表于 Mar 10, 2016

This "flake" has a good taste but probably because of the wrapping it didn't arrived as flakes. It was mostly powder. I'm buying NOW brand, it's cheaper and comes in a bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

5231814768665160895发表于 Sep 25, 2015

This is very good on popcorn. It's also a good thickener for soup or beans.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

Mincruiser发表于 May 12, 2015

Delicious and nutritious! Love it on organic popcorn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For baking

4702771872311853173发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cat likes it!

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Jan 31, 2015

my cat loves this sprinkled on his food and he seems more energetic for it. I can't find many tolerable ways for myself to eat it, tried it on popcorn and didn't taste great nor did I feel any effects from it. At least my cat will benefit from it. See my page for more info and reviews!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best replacement for five-star I've found

Umbridge发表于 Oct 24, 2014

I've tried a lot of brands of nutritional yeast over the 20 years I've been vegetarian, and these are the best I've tried other than the five star and KAL brands, which are not sold on iHerb. These flakes are the right size, have that great umami flavour nooch is known for, and are a decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good yeast.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Aug 02, 2014

The best yeast I ever had was by Quantum Nutrition, but since they have stopped selling at iherb, this is now top of the list,as I like flakes, not powder. I like to eat it straight, andit tstes good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice Taste

5026147473259108956发表于 Jul 22, 2014

Normally I would use Braggs Nutritional Food Yeast, but seen as iherb does not stock that I decided to try this one, the flakes are not as large as the Braggs brand but this one has more flavour, will be buying this brand in future

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bob's Red Mill, Large Flakes Nutritional Food Yeast, 8 oz (226 g)

5359393493090035711发表于 May 07, 2014

Great product used for lactation cookies because it is meant to help milk supply. YUM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Finally, a really good yeast flake

Reviewer2054091发表于 May 06, 2014

These flakes taste great. My cat is addicted to them. They are delicious. Bob's Red Mill quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »