ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.32

¥77.15

节省: ¥3.83 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy!

Reviewer2513735发表于 Oct 07, 2012

Favorite product ever! Love using it instead of cheese! To make a nice white sauce for lasagne or moussaka, cook red lentils, then add almond milk, little bit coconut oil, mustard, nutmeg and the yeast. tastes better then white milk sauce and gives you soo much more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best replacement for five-star I've found

Umbridge发表于 Oct 24, 2014

I've tried a lot of brands of nutritional yeast over the 20 years I've been vegetarian, and these are the best I've tried other than the five star and KAL brands, which are not sold on iHerb. These flakes are the right size, have that great umami flavour nooch is known for, and are a decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally ok, but Now Foods is better...

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

Now Foods' nutritional yeast tastes a lil bit better, and has better vitamin B profile!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

an absolute favorite

Reviewer2719843发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I use this in a lot of vegan cooking. very nice quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good yeast.

Reviewer1458185发表于 Mar 15, 2012

Good taste, good for you, easy to use. The bag is not the most practical, but I put it in a glass jar and voila. A huge jar thought - this is good value for the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Nutritional Yeast

Reviewer2121374发表于 Oct 06, 2011

Great product! Great service! Fast, efficient and surprisingly you even mailed it to me in Guam and arrival time was just as you estimated. No slow boat to Guam! Thanks again and will be looking forward to more orders with your company!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its good

Reviewer2938582发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Its good. A little hint of sour, which is different than other brands I've tried, but I love it. I love nutritional yeast on EVERYTHING!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5177444753248515700发表于 Mar 05, 2013

I love the flavor, probably my favorite nutritional yeast :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Johanne发表于 Apr 30, 2013

I use this in so many things. On pizza, pasta, in hummus, wok the list gos one. A most for every lazzy vegan who needs b12 :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For baking

4702771872311853173发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »