ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.06

¥47.42

节省: ¥2.36 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best one out there.

Reviewer1018789发表于 Jun 13, 2011

It really is the best one at least that I've found. You just need to be aware that there is no leavening agent in this mix, so it's not like Bisquick. You must add baking powder and/or yeast and shortening.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I was very satisfied with this baking mix and will definitely buy it again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good mix

4791785630043277300发表于 Jun 13, 2012

We have used this for baking and we are very pleased. Pizza, bread rolls, muffins-it does the trick! Good taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Low Carb Baking Mix

5503584083092003770发表于 Jan 07, 2013

This is perfect for someone who is diabetic. We love the pancakes and also the muffins. It doesn't mess with the sugar levels hardly at all. I recommend it highly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer2119408发表于 Dec 02, 2013

I almost didn't try this, as other ones I have tried didn't taste good, but I am really pleased I did, because it made truly wonderful pancakes. I added apple and cinnamon to the basic recipe on the bag. It didn't feel like i was eating a diet food at all! I will try the muffin recipe next.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable low-carb baking ingredient

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

In a world full of over-priced goods, this item is really one for sore eyes. Those who are following low-carb plans would agree with me that this way of life is rather costly and any savings is greatly appreciated. This is one such product, cheap but deliver results. Very pleased to have bought this. Act today and grab this affordable low-carb baking staple now (:

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low carb muffins

4710158747081078692发表于 Jul 12, 2014

This is the best product. We use the muffin recipe on the package when we want a special treat for breakfast. I ordered eight packages recently. Unfortunately there was a lot of empty space in the package and there was loose flour over everything and falling out of the box when it arrived. Hope the shipping department is alerted that empty spaces needs filling!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome

Reviewer1783072发表于 Oct 01, 2013

great breads, pizza and even cakes, good texture, need lots of water comparing to normal flour. We love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5103082494400501084发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Perfect for different kinds of baking :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low-carb baking mix. The mix is well worth the investment.

5119760097372596235发表于 Apr 25, 2014

The product is just fine. However, the shipping, I have a problem with. The 3 packages were put in a shipping box and the excess space in the box was not filled with packing of any kind and during the shipping the bags were bounced around inside and one of the packages was broken and contents spilled inside and all over. Please, make sure that the products are securely packed and don't leave empty space for contents to move around and get broken. Thank you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »