ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.04

¥47.39

节省: ¥2.36 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

iherb did great, but

5434598822128701112发表于 Nov 27, 2012

iherb did a great job getting my bread in the mail. The bread is good and is a must in my low carb diet. However, I live in the Philippines and customs charged me 65 dollars to receive a 16 pound box. Customs charged more for the package than the merchandise itself cost. Although i love this bread i will not be ordering more than the four pound mailing box in the future to avoid customs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best bread..

Reviewer1900739发表于 Jul 02, 2012

the best breadmix I have tried. perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use this in cakes and bread.

lillanne发表于 Aug 23, 2014

This is a great product if you dont want a lot of carbohydrate. Brukte dette litt da jeg forsøkte å leve på lavkarbokur. Har senere gått over til å bruke Speltmel og andre typer som jeg syns er bedre på smak. Det er selvfølgelig ikke lavkarbo, men bedre enn hvetemel. Men denne var helt grei.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5103082494400501084发表于 Feb 14, 2014

The best lowcarb bakingmix ever! I added some walnuts and some liquid sugarfree sweetener to the mix and the bread tastes wonderful :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just received!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jul 19, 2011

Just received this and have not baked any bread yet. The baking mix from the same producer was very good and hopefully this is also. Good price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer3233589发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious rye mix low carb bread

5359732692275291696发表于 Jan 13, 2013

Love the multi-grain bread with flax seeds. wonderful flavour and cut in1/5 of regular bread carb intake. great! I have ordered dozen + :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great with Bread machine.

5363535001312511907发表于 Aug 14, 2013

I do finally make my own low carb bread at home!! Taste good and easy to arrange.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do the trick

Reviewer1783072发表于 Oct 01, 2013

Needs lots of water, the result is bread like, no one can tell it's not a regular flour. We order this one on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Low-Carb Bread Mix

5503584083092003770发表于 Jan 07, 2013

We both really like this bread. I hadn't made bread from scratch for many years and it ws very easy to make. It also perfect for low-carb diets or diabetics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »