ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.02

¥29.47

节省: ¥1.44 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It's purple

4878543591055585858发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I didn't know much about buckwheat flour and now that I do I'll probably never buy it again. The texture is thick, the batter is thick, the flavor is off, its chewy, and it's taste lingers on ANYTHING you cook it with. Know what you want to do with it before you buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For baking

4702771872311853173发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add to pancake batter

4840509983316950209发表于 Mar 25, 2014

I like this product. I add it to a white flour pancake mix to make my pancakes more nutritious. My 15 month old son likes buckwheat a lot too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good one

4975603343884545252发表于 Dec 13, 2013

!! great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Baking

5446755547376862346发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Just like normal flour but so much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good pizza base

erinconnors发表于 Jul 26, 2013

Pizza Base 1.5 cups buckwheat flour 3 TBS Arrowroot flour ½ tbs sea salt ½ teaspoon baking soda 1 cup warm water ¼ cup macadamia oil 1 TBS ACV Method Preheat oven to 190 In a mixing bowl, mix the wet ingredients into the dry and whisk together well using electric beater or a food processor until you see long dough strings formed. Line a 30cm tray with baking paper. Scoop out the dough- it will begin to thicken as it sits- and with wet hands work the dough into a circle, covering the tray. Once it is shaped, bake the crust for 20-25 mins to your preferred crispness Top with toppings and bake further if required

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works great

ShirleyDabbs发表于 Apr 23, 2013

My son is on the spectrum. He is on GFCF diet. I use this flour to replace regular wheat flour, and it works great. It also tastes good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Buckwheat

5591546534286850157发表于 Nov 11, 2012

good quality, fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5394199897509690370发表于 Sep 01, 2012

Just as described at an excellent price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure yet

nattfisk发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I've been trying to figure out how I can use this flour. I've been trying to make pancakes, but they didn't taste so good, and I've been adding it to my breakfast oatmeal, but the color isn't that appetizing. I ended up using the rest of this flour in some crackers, but the buckwheat taste is just really strong. I usually enjoy whole buckwheat groats, but this was just too much. Unless you're really, really fond of whole grain buckwheat, try a buckwheat flour that doesn't contain the whole grain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »