ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.12

¥32.76

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Try to roast for yummy breakfast

4792752297954459813发表于 Apr 23, 2016

Im mostly used to roasted buckwheat and this one is easy to cook the right way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat, 16 oz (453 g)

5667736993252700182发表于 Feb 14, 2016

Indeed,raw buckwheat. For raw foodists,that's it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Healthy and Tasty.

4865584289393732509发表于 Feb 01, 2016

I absolutely love buckwheat and my baby eats it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat

5052224193067494205发表于 Dec 12, 2015

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious stuff!

Reviewer1190860发表于 Mar 16, 2015

It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

I don't know, if it's just some another type of buckwheat or what, it completely another taste from the buckwheat I used to eat in Russia. I can't even cook it properly, don't understand why is it so different

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

buckwheat

4619565429827283012发表于 Feb 09, 2015

My husband and I were trying new food items, trying to stay away from flour and grains for awhile. We enjoyed the buckwheat just about anyway that I made it. I need to find more recipes and I plan on grinding it down to use as a flour as well, thank you for supplying this awesome staple food!! God Bless:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great superfood

5658588784603408118发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I'd never had buckwheat in my life, so when I found it in iHerb's catalogue at so convenient a price, I decided to get it. Buckwheat does not have a very strong flavour or anything, but that makes it ideal to have it as a savoury side--with sauteed mushrooms and caramelized onions is delicious--or as a hot cereal in the morning. If you're looking for a more nutritious alternative to oats, look no more--have buckwheat. Ok, it is more expensive than oats, but it's worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5176537193207692503发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I've only used it to make porridge. It was good, the taste is hard to describe. Different from anything else I've ever tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »