ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.51

¥33.17

节省: ¥1.66 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

FREAKING AWESOME

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I LOVE these buckwheat groats. I know they don't say raw on the package, but I soaked them for 12 hours, rinsed, and then soaked again 12 hours, rinsed and used them in my morning soaked oats cereal( combined soaked oats with the groats), and they were AWESOME. They did sprout after 36 hours too, so they must be pretty raw! They are sweet, nutty, high in protein and grain free ( buckwheat is the seed of a fruit). Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great superfood

5658588784603408118发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I'd never had buckwheat in my life, so when I found it in iHerb's catalogue at so convenient a price, I decided to get it. Buckwheat does not have a very strong flavour or anything, but that makes it ideal to have it as a savoury side--with sauteed mushrooms and caramelized onions is delicious--or as a hot cereal in the morning. If you're looking for a more nutritious alternative to oats, look no more--have buckwheat. Ok, it is more expensive than oats, but it's worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful Product

jcdasilva发表于 Oct 06, 2012

These are delicious and tasty groats. I soak them overnight and then add chia and almond/rice milk in the morning and fresh berries/fruit! delicious and raw nutritious breakfast! Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

I don't know, if it's just some another type of buckwheat or what, it completely another taste from the buckwheat I used to eat in Russia. I can't even cook it properly, don't understand why is it so different

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Hills Buckwheat Groats

Reviewer2954337发表于 Jun 12, 2012

I could not eat it. The taste was bitter like wormwood. I had to throw it away. I think the product was not fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

availability

Reviewer2424025发表于 Jan 01, 2008

I am always looking for gluten free alternatives and iherbs has the selection I needed. Thanks, Kay

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

4911952558839957168发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love buckwheat groats

Reviewer2017826发表于 Aug 09, 2011

This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

6apollonia6发表于 Nov 15, 2011

A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »