ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.51

¥33.17

节省: ¥1.66 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Nov 18, 2010

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FREAKING AWESOME

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I LOVE these buckwheat groats. I know they don't say raw on the package, but I soaked them for 12 hours, rinsed, and then soaked again 12 hours, rinsed and used them in my morning soaked oats cereal( combined soaked oats with the groats), and they were AWESOME. They did sprout after 36 hours too, so they must be pretty raw! They are sweet, nutty, high in protein and grain free ( buckwheat is the seed of a fruit). Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great superfood

5658588784603408118发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I'd never had buckwheat in my life, so when I found it in iHerb's catalogue at so convenient a price, I decided to get it. Buckwheat does not have a very strong flavour or anything, but that makes it ideal to have it as a savoury side--with sauteed mushrooms and caramelized onions is delicious--or as a hot cereal in the morning. If you're looking for a more nutritious alternative to oats, look no more--have buckwheat. Ok, it is more expensive than oats, but it's worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious stuff!

Reviewer1190860发表于 Mar 16, 2015

It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat

5052224193067494205发表于 Dec 12, 2015

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Healthy and Tasty.

4865584289393732509发表于 Feb 01, 2016

I absolutely love buckwheat and my baby eats it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat, 16 oz (453 g)

5667736993252700182发表于 Feb 14, 2016

Indeed,raw buckwheat. For raw foodists,that's it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Try to roast for yummy breakfast

4792752297954459813发表于 Apr 23, 2016

Im mostly used to roasted buckwheat and this one is easy to cook the right way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great and affordable

5457758064241385603发表于 May 02, 2016

Used this for partial replacement of rice. It is quite starchy so it makes a good risotto!(:

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »