ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.51

¥33.17

节省: ¥1.66 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love these!

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and tasty

x-tine发表于 Jan 16, 2012

These are great buckwheat groats. It cooks up in less than 20 mins and can be eaten as a hot cereal or makes a great grain-based salad. Tastes really good with tomoato-based sauces too (think pasta sauce) with a sprinkling of vinegar and nutritional yeast. Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2159368发表于 Jan 25, 2012

As the title says, 'excellent'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality and price

Reviewer3020167发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1899863发表于 May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

Reviewer3167055发表于 May 18, 2011

The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trying buckwheat.

Queenbee发表于 Nov 23, 2010

The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1729995发表于 Apr 21, 2011

good for making dehydrated or toasted buckwheat for crunchy cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

Reviewer2384590发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great grain ....

Reviewer1615634发表于 Aug 16, 2010

As a vegetarian, I am always looking for a new taste and texture to add to my pilafs and casseroles. Bib's Red Mill products have always been high quality and fairly priced ... so when I found these organic buckwheat groats, I decided to give them a try. .... andI was not disappointed ! Use in place of just about any grain in your recipes and you will be pleasantly surprised. Great tasting and good for you AND iHerb offers good pricing. YES - I highly recommend Bob's buckwheat groats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »