ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.90

¥33.58

节省: ¥1.68 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Always great!

Reviewer2109596发表于 Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat say otay!

Reviewer2143972发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Very good. Makes me feel full without being bloated. Taste was great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buckwheat

4619565429827283012发表于 Feb 09, 2015

My husband and I were trying new food items, trying to stay away from flour and grains for awhile. We enjoyed the buckwheat just about anyway that I made it. I need to find more recipes and I plan on grinding it down to use as a flour as well, thank you for supplying this awesome staple food!! God Bless:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good as pilaf and in bread

4695540980160318005发表于 Mar 05, 2013

I like buckwheat pilaf and I have used these groats ground up to make a yeast-free, egg-free, sugar-free bread.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These groats are good

Reviewer1852029发表于 Nov 23, 2008

I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

4830767391268982508发表于 Feb 16, 2015

I don't know, if it's just some another type of buckwheat or what, it completely another taste from the buckwheat I used to eat in Russia. I can't even cook it properly, don't understand why is it so different

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Hills Buckwheat Groats

Reviewer2954337发表于 Jun 12, 2012

I could not eat it. The taste was bitter like wormwood. I had to throw it away. I think the product was not fresh.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality!

5174011694676862463发表于 Dec 29, 2013

Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great as a topper on smoothies & breakfasts

5041779246553421870发表于 Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful crunch

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »