ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.11

¥32.75

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beautiful Product

jcdasilva发表于 Oct 06, 2012

These are delicious and tasty groats. I soak them overnight and then add chia and almond/rice milk in the morning and fresh berries/fruit! delicious and raw nutritious breakfast! Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

4911952558839957168发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FREAKING AWESOME

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I LOVE these buckwheat groats. I know they don't say raw on the package, but I soaked them for 12 hours, rinsed, and then soaked again 12 hours, rinsed and used them in my morning soaked oats cereal( combined soaked oats with the groats), and they were AWESOME. They did sprout after 36 hours too, so they must be pretty raw! They are sweet, nutty, high in protein and grain free ( buckwheat is the seed of a fruit). Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great quality and price

Reviewer3020167发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2159368发表于 Jan 25, 2012

As the title says, 'excellent'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and tasty

x-tine发表于 Jan 16, 2012

These are great buckwheat groats. It cooks up in less than 20 mins and can be eaten as a hot cereal or makes a great grain-based salad. Tastes really good with tomoato-based sauces too (think pasta sauce) with a sprinkling of vinegar and nutritional yeast. Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

6apollonia6发表于 Nov 15, 2011

A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love buckwheat groats

Reviewer2017826发表于 Aug 09, 2011

This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »