ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.96

¥33.64

节省: ¥1.69 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1899863发表于 May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

Reviewer3167055发表于 May 18, 2011

The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love buckwheat groats

Reviewer2017826发表于 Aug 09, 2011

This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

6apollonia6发表于 Nov 15, 2011

A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat Groats how I love you

Reviewer3256391发表于 Dec 07, 2009

The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2690778发表于 Feb 26, 2009

iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Mar 01, 2009

I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1682718发表于 Mar 16, 2009

good for kasha and for grinding

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »