ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.53

¥33.20

节省: ¥1.66 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes great!

alleyappletree发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Good price, taste's really good raw & sprinkled on a salad. I also love soaking the groats overnight, rinsing them and cooking them on the stove..then adding them to vegetable dishes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5086760178813766705发表于 Oct 04, 2013

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5-Star Gluten-Free Whole-Grains~

JJ2007发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Anytime I go out on a limb to try new whole-grains, I always have to remind myself to be aware of potential gluten-based dietary issues which may arise with the inclusion of the new whole-grain source. Such was the case with the 'Gluten-Free Millet Seed', which I recently purchased. While it may be an ancient grain from the continent of Asia, it did give me a whopping reaction to it--with bronchitis, as well as a dry cough. Never again! The rest of these bags of 'ancient grains' will go into the bird feeders to feed my chipmunks and feathered friends. The 'Organic Buckwheat Groats' is a different story entirely....This unique (to me) organic whole-grain groat (what's a groat, anyway?) is a delicious replacement food selection for my hot morning cereals which originally were oats and/or muesli. Not only did it keep me satiated and full for many hours after my initial first bowl of groats with lentils, it also did NOT create any reaction in my body, whatsoever. So, let's see now....buckwheat groats is an excellent organic whole-grain choice that's filling and 'sticks-to-your-ribs' for many hours after consumption. It's tasty, wholesome, and very good for my blood-work panels, as well. Buckwheat is my new favorite exchange choice for brown rice, etc. It will remain a necessary pantry staple for years to come. This gluten-free whole-grain selection really hits the spot for me. Win-Win!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality!

5174011694676862463发表于 Dec 29, 2013

Price, quality and delivery exceeded expectations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

OscarBaby发表于 Jan 24, 2014

Veldig sunt!!! Elsker den

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great as a topper on smoothies & breakfasts

5041779246553421870发表于 Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful crunch

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Price and Great Quality

4641755791278025529发表于 Jun 25, 2014

iHerb by far had the best price with free shipping which arrived 1 day ahead of schedule. And the Buckwheat Groats are great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1899863发表于 May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

Reviewer3167055发表于 May 18, 2011

The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »