ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.11

¥32.75

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat say otay!

Reviewer2143972发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Very good. Makes me feel full without being bloated. Taste was great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

Reviewer3167055发表于 May 18, 2011

The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1899863发表于 May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Protein Rich Grain

Reviewer1308800发表于 May 01, 2011

I ground the groats to make a nutrient dense bread. The results were incredible. This is an item I will purchase regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Stuff

Reviewer1729995发表于 Apr 21, 2011

good for making dehydrated or toasted buckwheat for crunchy cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trying buckwheat.

Queenbee发表于 Nov 23, 2010

The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Nov 18, 2010

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great grain ....

Reviewer1615634发表于 Aug 16, 2010

As a vegetarian, I am always looking for a new taste and texture to add to my pilafs and casseroles. Bib's Red Mill products have always been high quality and fairly priced ... so when I found these organic buckwheat groats, I decided to give them a try. .... andI was not disappointed ! Use in place of just about any grain in your recipes and you will be pleasantly surprised. Great tasting and good for you AND iHerb offers good pricing. YES - I highly recommend Bob's buckwheat groats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »