ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.87

¥34.61

节省: ¥1.73 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good purchase!

cheryltancl发表于 Sep 20, 2013

This was a good purchase, however I wish that it was available in larger quantities.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

alleyappletree发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Good price, taste's really good raw & sprinkled on a salad. I also love soaking the groats overnight, rinsing them and cooking them on the stove..then adding them to vegetable dishes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5086760178813766705发表于 Oct 04, 2013

Very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

4911952558839957168发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2159368发表于 Jan 25, 2012

As the title says, 'excellent'.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality and price

Reviewer3020167发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trying buckwheat.

Queenbee发表于 Nov 23, 2010

The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

Reviewer2384590发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1899863发表于 May 12, 2011

Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

Reviewer3167055发表于 May 18, 2011

The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »