ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.04

¥34.78

节省: ¥1.74 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

Reviewer1552092发表于 Sep 24, 2008

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

David

Reviewer1455668发表于 Nov 09, 2008

Great healthy product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

Reviewer2384590发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2690778发表于 Feb 26, 2009

iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Mar 01, 2009

I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1682718发表于 Mar 16, 2009

good for kasha and for grinding

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

Reviewer1081222发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Delicious with or without seasonings.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1350311发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Simply delicious. Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

SunnyRose发表于 Jan 17, 2015

Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious stuff!

Reviewer1190860发表于 Mar 16, 2015

It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »