ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.12

¥32.76

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Calif.

Reviewer1653664发表于 Jan 19, 2010

I love this product. I soak it overnight in water, drain it and dehydrate it for about 3 hours on very low heat. It dries to a crisp and I snack on it as if it is nuts, or maybe I'm nuts! Tastes great, is crunchy and is even good in cottage cheese or as a cereal with cold milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Buckwheat Groats how I love you

Reviewer3256391发表于 Dec 07, 2009

The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always great!

Reviewer2109596发表于 Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1350311发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Simply delicious. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

Reviewer1081222发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Delicious with or without seasonings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1682718发表于 Mar 16, 2009

good for kasha and for grinding

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Mar 01, 2009

I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2690778发表于 Feb 26, 2009

iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality, great tasting

Reviewer1108829发表于 Jan 08, 2009

I soak it overnight, rinse it and dehydrate until crispy to make healthy breakfast cereal. Taste really good with almond milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Red Hills Buckwheat Groats

Reviewer2044633发表于 Jan 01, 2009

This product is a traditional course in my Ukrainian Christmas Eve dinner of 12 dishes (representing the 12 apostles). Leftovers are added to any of the soups days and days after. Besides taste, Buckwheat Groats should be a staple that could be available in regular grocery markets. Perhaps this type of addition to the oats category may add wise consumers to "taste and see" how good it is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-50,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »