ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.15

¥32.79

节省: ¥1.64 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

David

Reviewer1455668发表于 Nov 09, 2008

Great healthy product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2690778发表于 Feb 26, 2009

iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Mar 01, 2009

I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1682718发表于 Mar 16, 2009

good for kasha and for grinding

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

Reviewer1081222发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Delicious with or without seasonings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

Reviewer1350311发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Simply delicious. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always great!

Reviewer2109596发表于 Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat Groats how I love you

Reviewer3256391发表于 Dec 07, 2009

The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These groats are good

Reviewer1852029发表于 Nov 23, 2008

I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1605433发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Good organic and raw. I will be sprouting these along with sunflower seeds and then mix with some raw honey and coconut oil and then put them all in a dehydrator to make raw museli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »