ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE THIS CEREAL!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Feb 12, 2009

For those of you who do not like buckwheat groats, this cereal has an extremely mild buckwheat flavor that is delicious with fruit, maple syrup and organic sausages. A perfect cereal for those with sensitive stomachs. I've been enjoying this cereal for the past 4 years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummie

Reviewer1184822发表于 May 14, 2009

I can only tolerate a few grains and buckwheat is a great alternative to grains. This cereal tastes really great, I add a spoon full of jam in the mornings, but it tastes wonderful with pretty much anything. I can't go without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Creamy and good

nattfisk发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I use this in my daily porridge, together with some steel cut oats. It makes the porridge lovely and creamy, it's easy to cook and tastes really good. I soak them overnight and rinse them properly before cooking. They do not taste as bitter as many raw buckwheat products do. You can also use these for baking, both gluten free and with wheat, barley and rye.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful breakfast

Reviewer2627242发表于 Jul 05, 2011

This is a tasty and healthy breakfast food. For extra protein, we add vanilla protein mix which makes it creamy, especially served over fresh peaches!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best hot cereal ever

CoolinArizona发表于 Feb 25, 2011

I was looking for something new in hot cereals and came across Bob's Red Mill Buckwheat. Although it says wheat, it is wheat free and gluten free. I was pleasantly surprised that it is so delicious and has the most creamy texture almost like tapioca pudding. Another great plus is that it is a great source of protein. My niece has given it to her 2 yr old who needs more protein as she isn't eating much meat these days and it was a big hit. Has become my new favorite hot cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use and filling too

Reviewer2027897发表于 Mar 04, 2011

A little goes a long way. This is an easy to use wheat/gluten-free breakfast cereal, recommended by my nutritionist

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for warding off pre-diabetes - full of soluble fiber

Reviewer2905303发表于 Apr 05, 2011

Good, healthy food. Prepare using half milk and half water. Once cooked, stir in vanilla stevia or Slimsweet (lo han)and maple flavoring. Can be cooked ahead of time and eaten later at room temperature as a snack food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1729995发表于 Apr 21, 2011

Great stuff, I just add water and stevia to sweeten it, but it's naturally sweet so I sometimes forego the stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious breakfast cereal!

Reviewer1942804发表于 Apr 30, 2011

I eat this almost every morning, it cooks on the stove in about 3 minutes. I add cinnamon, some raisins, fresh fruit and milk. No need for additional sugar unless you want to add a little honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1st Time Try

Reviewer2763918发表于 May 04, 2011

I'm glad I gave it a go. It has a nice creamy texture. Nice to try something just a bit different from your usual hot cereal and of course, so good for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »