ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.83

¥49.30

节省: ¥2.46 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE THIS CEREAL!

Reviewer2182200发表于 Feb 12, 2009

For those of you who do not like buckwheat groats, this cereal has an extremely mild buckwheat flavor that is delicious with fruit, maple syrup and organic sausages. A perfect cereal for those with sensitive stomachs. I've been enjoying this cereal for the past 4 years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummie

Reviewer1184822发表于 May 14, 2009

I can only tolerate a few grains and buckwheat is a great alternative to grains. This cereal tastes really great, I add a spoon full of jam in the mornings, but it tastes wonderful with pretty much anything. I can't go without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Creamy and good

nattfisk发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I use this in my daily porridge, together with some steel cut oats. It makes the porridge lovely and creamy, it's easy to cook and tastes really good. I soak them overnight and rinse them properly before cooking. They do not taste as bitter as many raw buckwheat products do. You can also use these for baking, both gluten free and with wheat, barley and rye.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful breakfast

Reviewer2627242发表于 Jul 05, 2011

This is a tasty and healthy breakfast food. For extra protein, we add vanilla protein mix which makes it creamy, especially served over fresh peaches!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

an excellent product

Reviewer2135035发表于 Aug 25, 2011

if you don't eat oats or you're fed up with them this is an excellent alternative. I bought them for my 24 months old daughter. She loves it, either plain or with mollasses or honey. I also find it nice tasting and keeps me full for quite a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer2685414发表于 Sep 27, 2011

yummy stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Delicious

Reviewer2382547发表于 Sep 30, 2011

My sister started eating this because she is gluten intolerant. She told me they were delicious, so I tried them. They are very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and Creamy Breakfast

trebleinthekitchen发表于 Oct 06, 2011

When I placed the order, I was impressed with the speedy delivery. This whole grain hot cereal is great for breakfasts on these cold fall mornings. As a first time user of Buckwheat Cereal I appreciate that the package had instructions for cooking and serving. I couldn't be happier with the service and product! Thank you iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Reviewer2242883发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2736886发表于 Jan 04, 2012

Iherb is rhe only place where I can buy it. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »