ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.38

¥118.30

节省: ¥5.92 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Reviewer2372964发表于 Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2914485发表于 Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Different than what I expected

Reviewer1302102发表于 May 14, 2009

I know quinoa is very nutritious but the flavor of the flour is very strong and did not taste as good as I hoped it would in pancakes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1087055发表于 Jan 23, 2008

Used it for some tortillas, came out wonderful

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1363499发表于 Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2175047发表于 Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another good gluten free flour

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Different taste

Reviewer2147901发表于 Jan 29, 2012

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Living Au Naturale

Reviewer1479485发表于 Jan 05, 2009

A purchase for my mom who is sensitive to wheat products, she made some very delicious apple walnut bars. Great product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still unopened

5116640392345431828发表于 Nov 26, 2012

The product looks like it'll work just fine, but I haven't had a chance to use it yet. That doesn't mean it won't get used though ^_^

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »