ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.53

¥111.09

节省: ¥5.56 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great for baking

5096982673902632827发表于 Apr 06, 2016

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

erinconnors发表于 Aug 07, 2013

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Pyrodam发表于 Mar 01, 2013

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another good gluten free flour

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1762547发表于 Mar 13, 2012

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2914485发表于 Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quinoa flour

Reviewer1377459发表于 Nov 03, 2011

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quinoa flour

Reviewer1583487发表于 Sep 08, 2011

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Reviewer2032049发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2175047发表于 Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »