ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.75

¥114.48

节省: ¥5.73 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Reviewer2372964发表于 Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2914485发表于 Jan 24, 2012

WAS SO GLAD I FINALLY TRIED THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE CELIAC AND OTHER FOOD ALLERGIES... AND MUST EAT GLUTEN FREE. NOW I HAVE A THICKENING AGENT FOR MY FOODS, SERVES AS A BINDER AND I EVEN HAVE LITTLE PANCKES. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another good gluten free flour

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

This flour adds protein and fiber to gluten free baked goods. I use it, along with other gluten free flours, in cakes, pancakes, muffins, and biscuits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1363499发表于 Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2175047发表于 Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1087055发表于 Jan 23, 2008

Used it for some tortillas, came out wonderful

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price-great product

Reviewer1158907发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer1813531发表于 Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Reviewer3095901发表于 Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2361646发表于 Jan 02, 2009

thanks for carrying gluten-free products

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »