ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.47

¥114.18

节省: ¥5.71 (5 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product, bad price

Reviewer1177001发表于 Jun 20, 2014

The product itself is great quality and tastes very good. I am, however, very disappointed with the price. After receiving the product I discovered that the same product lis available at multiple other online stores for a better value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Pyrodam发表于 Mar 01, 2013

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

erinconnors发表于 Aug 07, 2013

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1762547发表于 Mar 13, 2012

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for baking

5096982673902632827发表于 Apr 06, 2016

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer3229175发表于 Nov 14, 2007

Very good. Makes good bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quinoa flour

Reviewer1583487发表于 Sep 08, 2011

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price-great product

Reviewer1158907发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer1813531发表于 Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Reviewer3095901发表于 Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »