ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.49

¥111.05

节省: ¥5.56 (5 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1363499发表于 Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Reviewer2372964发表于 Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Grain Quinoa

Reviewer2804221发表于 Feb 24, 2010

Good to use in healty bread recipies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love That Quinoa

Reviewer2588957发表于 Dec 07, 2009

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this flour!

Reviewer2870801发表于 Sep 15, 2009

the taste is so good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free cooking

Lipsticklady发表于 Jul 17, 2009

Good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2361646发表于 Jan 02, 2009

thanks for carrying gluten-free products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Reviewer3095901发表于 Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer1813531发表于 Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price-great product

Reviewer1158907发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »