ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.57

¥38.49

节省: ¥1.92 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Crazy about Pancakes

Reviewer1578509发表于 Aug 15, 2009

I love pancakes and love this mix. Tastes good, the texture is nice, and its a great substitute for gluten sensitivities. The only this to make note on is the sodium content. One day I went crazy and ate a whole batch (8 pancakes total) and I felt bloated. Then I looked at the sodium levels in this mix and was like "whoa!" thats a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bob's Red Mill, GF Pancake Mix

Reviewer1530430发表于 Jan 04, 2009

I cannot eat milk, wheat, or eggs. I mix this with soy or rice milk and an egg substitute and it is pretty palatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2823024发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Tastes good with fruit mixed in and agave on top for a sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product Love this product

Reviewer2084487发表于 Jun 28, 2010

Again another great product from this company. You could serve these pancakes up to non wheat and gluten free guests and they woudl still enjoy them. Great flavour easy to use and light. Very excited to be able to have pancakes as a treat. Have treid several other brands and they are difficult to cook with . Bob's is super simple and turn out over and over again. Melbourne Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free product

Reviewer3227442发表于 Sep 12, 2012

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great pancakes

Reviewer1593716发表于 Jun 23, 2009

Not your usual flavor. Cooked up fluffy. Good and hearty with fruit jelly. Cooked up a batch and froze them for a nutritous breakfast before rushing off to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome mix

Reviewer1680064发表于 Jul 30, 2009

My 2 year old son loves this mix for Belgium waffles as well as pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and easy to make

Reviewer1298987发表于 Dec 25, 2009

Both my kid and I like this product. It's tasty and crispy, goes well with organic jam or margarine. It contains corn product, may not be suitable for those avoiding corn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love BRM pancake mix

Reviewer3362683发表于 Mar 23, 2010

I can make GF pancakes for the whole family and they think it's regular pancake mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer2116632发表于 May 05, 2011

surprisingly good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »